Council Staff

Executive Staff

Dirk Smith
Scout Executive/CEO
406-761-6000
dirk.smith@scouting.org
Dellinger
Jory Dellinger
Deputy Scout Executive/COO
406-926-1810
jory.dellinger@scouting.org
Open
Chief Financial Officer
406-761-6000
jory.dellinger@scouting.org
Ferguson
Michelle Ferguson
Office Manager
406-761-6000
michelle.ferguson@scouting.org
Kyle Lantz
Field Director
406-855-5817
kyle.lantz@scouting.org
Dustin Shoemake
Field Director/Native American Scouting
406-403-5675
dustin.shoemake@scouting.org

Management Team

Jones
Peter Jones
Program Facilities Director
406-431-2705
peter.jones@scouting.org
Kovalicky
Deb Kovalicky
Merchandise Director
406-926-1810
deb.kovalicky@scouting.org
Evans
Julie Evans
Development Director
406-585-0272
julie.evans@scouting.org
Ostler
Shon Ostler
Program Training Director
406-241-6014
shon.ostler@scouting.org
Lido Vizzutti
Marketing Specialist
406-926-1810
lido.vizzutti@scouting.org
Stacie Cline
Special Events
406-926-1810
stacie.cline@scouting.org

Unit Serving Executives

Badlands and Shortgrass Districts

Bernie Brault
Bernie Brault
District Executive
406-690-9950
bernard.brault@scouting.org

Black Otter District

Jessica Kannegiesser
District Executive
406-259-4513
jessica.kannegiesser@scouting.org

Buffalo Plains & Central Districts

Dave Synder
District Executive
406-366-9055
dave.snyder@scouting.org

Hi-Line and Nu-Ooh-Ska Districts

Open (Dustin Shoemake)
District Executive
406-761-6000
dustin.shoemake@scouting.org

Lewis & Clark District

Sandra Dogiakos
District Executive
406-761-6000
sandra.dogiakos@scouting.org

Mountain Valley District

Daniel King
District Executive
406-585-0272
daniel.king@scouting.org

Bitterroot and Mullan Trail Districts

Scott Jourdonnais
District Executive
406-926-1810
scott.jourdonnais@scouting.org

Northwest and Silvertip Districts

Matthew Covey
District Executive
406-751-8760
matthew.covey@scouting.org

Prickly Pear and Vigilante Districts

Joshua DuToit
District Executive
406-285-1418
joshua.dutoit@scouting.org

Camp Rangers

Melita Island Scout Camp

Lead Ranger
Duane Hille
duane.hille@scouting.org

K-M Scout Ranch

Ranger
Nick Williams
nick.williams@scouting.org

Administrative Professionals

Council Service Center and Scout Shop – Great Falls

Phone: 406-761-6000
Fax: 406-761-4480

Great Falls Store Manager
Ruth Fischer
ruth.fischer@scouting.org
Sales Associate
Brad Weaver
brad.weaver@scouting.org
Registrar
Lucy Sattoriva
lucy.sattoriva@scouting.org
Program Secretary
Kirsten Steele
kirsten.steele@scouting.org
Accounting Assistant
Shanda Gallagher
shanda.gallagher@scouting.org

Field Office & Scout Store – Billings

Phone: 406-259-4513
Fax: 406-259-9415

Billings Store Manager
Deb Kovalicky
406-926-1810
deb.kovalicky@scouting.org
Sales Associate
Helen Abbey
helen.abbey@scouting.org
Office Associate
Kimberly Smeltzer
kimberly.smeltzer@scouting.org

Field Office and Scout Store – Bozeman

Phone: 406-585-0272
Fax: 406-587-2812

Office Associate
Frank Hanosek
frank.hanosek@scouting.org

Field Office & Scout Store – Missoula

Phone: 406-926-1810
Fax: 406-926-1811

Development & Marketing Assistant
Audrey Hayes
audrey.hayes@scouting.org
Missoula Store Manager/Sales & Merchandise Associate
Suzanne Bancale
suzanne.bancale@scouting.org